Workspace overview
Reported AI spending, attribution and source health.
Illustrative data only · no customer account connected.
Spending by vendor
4 vendors| Source | Reported USD |
|---|---|
| $64.88 | |
| $34.96 | |
| $34.10 | |
| $33.01 |
Charge breakdown
People & unassigned spending
8 people| Employee | Reported USD |
|---|---|
| $17.94 | |
| $17.27 | |
| $16.39 | |
| $15.21 | |
| $14.05 | |
| $13.41 | |
| $12.67 | |
| $11.97 |
Shared keys, taxes and uncertain allocations stay unassigned. Owner confirmation changes attribution, never company totals.
Source health & freshness
4 connected sourcesAccount: fictional-demo-workspace · Plan: not reported
Data through: Oct 1, 2026, 12:00 AM · UTC
Last complete publication: Oct 2, 2026, 12:00 AM · UTC
Account: fictional-demo-workspace · Plan: not reported
Data through: Oct 1, 2026, 12:00 AM · UTC
Last complete publication: Oct 2, 2026, 12:00 AM · UTC
Account: fictional-demo-workspace · Plan: not reported
Data through: Oct 1, 2026, 12:00 AM · UTC
Last complete publication: Oct 2, 2026, 12:00 AM · UTC
Account: fictional-demo-workspace · Plan: not reported
Data through: Oct 1, 2026, 12:00 AM · UTC
Last complete publication: Oct 2, 2026, 12:00 AM · UTC